Tuesday 17th April 2018 at 1.10pm

Lunchtime Recital – Approx. 40 minutes – free with retiring collection. All welcome to join us.


Chris Hartland – Oboe
Nadia Fundell – Recorder
Bethany Lee – Harpsichord


Georg Philipp Telemann – Trio Sonata in A minor, TWV 42:a6 – Largo, Allegro, Cantabile (Gratioso), Allegro

Johann Sebastian Bach – Prelude no. 1 in C major from Well Tempered Clavichord BWV 846

Traditional – Lament for Cape Clear

Pierre Danican Philidor – Sixiéme Suite

George Frideric Handel – Trio Sonata in G minor, Op.2, No.8, HWV 393 – Andante, Allegro, Largo, Allegro