Tuesday 26th November, 1pm

Yoon Seok Shin – piano

A recital programme including Haydn, Schubert, Chopin and Liszt.

  • Haydn: Piano Sonata in F major, Hob:XVI/23
  • i) Allegro moderato
    ii) Adagio
    iii) Finale – Presto
  • Schubert: Allegretto in C minor, D.915
  • Chopin: Nocturne in B flat minor, Op.9 No.1
  • Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsody No.13 in A minor, S244/13

Recitals last approx 40-45 minutes. Admission is free with a retiring collection.

This is the last recital of 2019. The Spring recital series will resume in 2020. Thank you for all your support of the Autumn series and also to all the volunteers and performers.